Editorial Team

Meet the distinguished members of our Editorial Board:


Alem Čolaković, Ph.D. (Editor-in-Chief), alem.colakovic@fsk.unsa.ba

University of Sarajevo, Faculty of Traffic and Communications, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Jasmina Baraković Husić, Ph.D. (Deputy Editor-in-Chief), jbarakovic@etf.unsa.ba

University of Sarajevo, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Elen Twrdy, Ph.D., elen.twrdy@fpp.uni-lj.si

University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Maritime Studies and Transportation, Slovenia


Bruno DALLA CHIARA, Ph.D., bruno.dallachiara@polito.it 

Politecnico di Torino, Department DIATI - Transport systems, Italy


Nebojsa Bacanin, Ph.D., nbacanin@singidunum.ac.rs

University Singidunum, Belgrade, Serbia


Naida Ademović, Ph.D., naida.ademovic@gf.unsa.ba

University of Sarajevo - Faculty of Civil Engineering Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Crescenzo Pepe, Ph.D., c.pepe@univpm.it

Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Informazione - Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy


Sabina Baraković, Ph.D., sabina.barakovic@fsk.unsa.ba

University of Sarajevo, Faculty of Traffic and Communications / Ministry of Security of B&H, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Alex Coiret, Ph.D., alex.coiret@univ-eiffel.fr

Université Gustave Eiffel, Nantes Campus, France


Katarina Mostarac, Ph.D., katarina.mostarac@fpz.unizg.hr

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Transport and Traffic Sciences, Croatia


Peter Márton, Ph.D., peter.marton@uniza.sk

University of Zilina, Faculty of Management Science and Informatics, Slovakia


Liang Luo, Ph.D., 21B933073@stu.hit.edu.cn 

School of Civil Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin 150090, China


Amel Kosovac, Ph.D., amel.kosovac@fsk.unsa.ba

University of Sarajevo, Faculty of Traffic and Communications, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Catalin Stoean, Ph.D., catalin.stoean@inf.ucv.ro

University of Craiova, Romania


Nikola Trubint, Ph.D., nikola.trubint@ratel.rs

Faculty of Technical Sciences – University of Novi Sad / Regulatory Agency for electronic communication and postal services of Republic of Serbia – Ratel / European committee for postal regulation - CERP, Serbia


Tripathi Dharmendra, Ph.D., dtripathi@nituk.ac.in 

Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand, Srinagar, India


Nermin Goran, Ph.D., nermin.goran@fsk.unsa.ba

Faculty of Traffic and Communications, University of Sarajevo / BH Telecom JSC, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Tashko Rizov, Ph.D., tashko.rizov@mf.edu.mk

University Ss. Cyril and Methodius in Skopje, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering - Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia


Slobodan Bojanic, Ph.D., slobodan.bojanic@upm.es

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Madrid, Spain


Maimona Rafiq, Ph.D., maimona.rafiq@cuiatk.edu.pk 

COMSATS University Islamabad, Pakistan


Mujo Hodžić, Ph.D., mujo.hodzic@bhtelecom.ba

University Zenica, Polytechnic Faculty / Member of the Bosnian-American Academy of Sciences and Arts / Bosna and Herzegovina


Lana Kudumovic, Ph.D., lkudumovic@fsm.edu.tr

Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakif University, Faculty of Architecture and Design, Turkiye


Vahidin Hadžiabdić, Ph.D., hadziabdic@mef.unsa.ba

University of Sarajevo, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Tatijana Dlabač, Ph.D., tanjav@ucg.ac.me 

University of Montenegro, Faculty of Maritime Studies Kotor, Montenegro


Edvin Škaljo, Ph.D., skaljo@hotmail.Com

BH Telecom JSC, Sarajevo / Faculty of Science, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Miloš Dobrojević, Ph.D., mdobrojevic@singidunum.ac.rs

University Singidunum, Belgrade, Serbia


Anirban Sur, Ph.D., anirban.sur@sitpune.edu.in 

Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Symbiosis International ( Deemed University), Pune, Maharashtra, India


Bojan Beškovnik, Ph.D., bojan.beskovnik@fpp.uni-lj.si 

Faculty of maritime Studies and Transport, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia


Omar Faruq, Ph.D., smomarfaruq99@gmail.com 

BGIFT Institute of Science and Technology, Dhaka, Bangladesh


Issam Al-Azzoni, Ph.D., issam.alazzoni@aau.ac.ae

Al Ain University, Department of Software Engineering, United Arab Emirates


Randa Abdel-Karim, Ph.D., randaabdelkarim@gmail.com 

Faculty of Engineering- Cairo University, Egypt


Imran Waheed, Ph.D., waheedemran@hotmail.com 

Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering, the University of Naples, Federico II, Italy


Notes:

* Editorial Board members by country: 32 editorial board members from 17 countries.

* All members of the Editorial Board have confirmed their affiliations.

* The membership of the Editorial Board of the journal undergoes periodic changes.

Meet the reviewers who have helped ensure high-quality papers in our journal by assisting editors and reviewing submissions: List of Reviewers.